Victorian Staff

Owner/Director:
Stephen Broadbent
Ph: 0417 578 855
Email:  Steve@chsbroadbent.com
Operations Manager:
Michael Broadbent
Ph: 0419 528 791
Email:  Michael@chsbroadbent.com
Chief Financial Officer:
Michael Loader
Ph:  0407 397 039
Email:  M.Loader@chsbroadbent.com
Trade Manager:
Sam Batters
Ph:  0439 731 095
Email:  S.Batters@chsbroadbent.com
Senior Trader:
Justin Fay
Ph:  0499 111 330
Email:  J.Fay@chsbroadbent.com
Accumulation Manager:
Sam Toll
Ph: 0417 223 771
Email:  S.Toll@chsbroadbent.com
DCT Trade Manager:
Alex Byrne
Ph:  0419 333 041
Email:  A.Byrne@chsbroadbent.com
Accumulation Southern Victoria:
Tim Hayes
Ph:  0419 904 059
Email:  T.Hayes@chsbroadbent.com
Accumulation Victoria:
Nicola Lehmann
Ph:  0438 721 326
Email:  N.Lehmann@chsbroadbent.com
Logistics Victoria:
Paul Clark
Ph:  0428 407 205
Email:  P.Clark@chsbroadbent.com
Export Logistics Co-Ordinator:
Craig Grigson
Ph:  0439 467 647  
Email:  C.Grigson@chsbroadbent.com
Office Manager:
Leanne Wyllie
Ph:  03 5349 1550
email:  Leanne@chsbroadbent.com
Administration:
Trudy Ryan
Ph: 0428 492 555
Email:  Trudy@chsbroadbent.com
Human Resources Admin:
Kate Old
Ph:  0438 071 415
Email:  K.Old@chsbroadbent.com
HSEQ Co-Ordinator:
Geoff Burgess
Ph:  0456 942 715
Email:  G.Burgess@chsbroadbent.com
Storage & Handling Manager:
Mick Moloney
Ph: 0429 492 555
Email:  M.Moloney@chsbroadbent.com
Lakaput Site Supervisor:
Sam Miles
Ph: 0427 382 680
Email:  S.Miles@chsbroadbent.com
Lake Bolac Site Supervisor:
Jesse Britton
Ph:  0477 003 527  
Email:  J.Britton@chsbroadbent.com
Office Co-Ordinator Lakaput:
Jess Alexander
Ph: 0488 656 755
Email:  J.Alexander@chsbroadbent.com

Queensland Staff

Toowoomba Manager:
Shane Noble
Ph: 07 4614 3777
Email:  Shane@chsbroadbent.com
Accumulation Manager:
Robert MacDougall
Ph: 0418 790 785
Email:  R.MacDougall@chsbroadbent.com

Export Co-Ordinator
Andrew Barnes
Ph:  0447 911 198
Email:  A.Barnes@chsbroadbent.com

Logistics Co-Ordinator:
Brad Abel
Ph:  0447 911 197
Email:  B.Abel@chsbroadbent.com
Export Documentation:
Email:  export@bbservices.com.au
Toowoomba Office Manager:
Tammy Hetherington
Ph: 07 4614 3777
Email:  Tammy@chsbroadbent.com

New South Wales Staff

Site Supervisor – Moree:
Todd Simpson
Ph:  0427 511 899
Email:  T.Simpson@chsbroadbent.com
Office Co-Ordinator – Moree:
Jaimee Maunder
Ph:  02 6750 8100
Email:  J.Maunder@chsbroadbent.com